The following riders are part of our leadership team:


COS Racing is governed by a 5-person Board-of-Directors consisting of volunteer representatives from each team tier.

Bell, MatthewTreasurer
Brady, MatthewPresident
Budhi, RonaldBoard Member
Hartel, J. ErikBoard Member
Matteson, IanBoard Member

Ride Leaders

The following are official team-appointed Ride Leaders. Ride Leaders are responsible for organizing monthly rides in each major discipline

Barber, JustinRoad
Brothers, MichaelMTB
Farro-Miro, MarisaRoad
Hartel, J. ErikGravel
Miller, CharlotteTrack
Sharples, TracyRoad

Other Leadership

As a non-profit organization, the team also requires additional volunteers to perform essential functions within the organization

Hartel, J. ErikWebsite
Healy, KevinEquipment Order
Jackman, PeterCommunity and Volunteer
Matteson, IanTeam Kit
Percy, DianeTeam Kit
Rivette, LaceySocial Media
Winterhalder, JanetEquipment Distribution

Colorado Springs' Premier Cycling Team