Team Roster

COS Racing currently has 138 members across three tiers – Race A, Race B, and Club.

Race A

Our A-Team consists of our most competitive riders who have attained an upper tier in at least one discipline.

Barber, Justin
Bell, Matthew
Brady, Matthew
Brothers, Michael&#129353 2022 Pikes Peak APEX – MM 50-59
Budhi, Ronald
Coffey, CJ2022 MTB Nationals (XC) – 5th Place – SM 25+
Dragomirov, Vladislav&#129351 2021 CO State TT Champion – SM 3
Finley, Hanson
Holcomb, Dustin&#129351 2022 Breck Epic Winner – MM 50+
Hurley, Seth
Jackman, Peter
Juneau, Miles
Kemble, Jasmine&#129351 2021 CO State RR Champion – SW4
Larson, Glen
Lott, Terry
Matheny, Daniel2022 MTB Nationals (XC) – 5th Place – MM 40+
Matteson, Ian
Mayfield, Robert
Mayles, Deanna&#129352 2022 Pikes Peak APEX – Pro Women
McCall, Brian
Miller, Charlotte&#129351 2022 MTB Nats (XC) – Champion – MW 70+
&#129351 2022 Pikes Peak APEX – MW 60+
Murphy, ChristopherTwo-time Paralympian (2016, 2020)
Neis, Dave
Neuber, Johanna
Padgett, Dan
Pickett, Zach
Rivette, Lacey
Rosaly, Guillermo
Simelane, Siphamandla
Sudduth, Aaron
Wade, Steve
Zamot, Cameron

Race B

Our B-Team is our developmental tier consisting of competitive riders in all disciplines who are seeking to advance their skills, fitness, and racing accomplishments

Abbas, LaithNEW!
Bentson, Adam
Bobo, Monty&#129351 2022 CO State HC Champion – MM 50+ 4
Bolton, Lance
Bondy, Derek
Brothers, Cindi
Butler, Curt
Chamberlin, Andrew
Copeland, Brian
Cordova, Christopher
Elmer, Michael
Farro-Miro, Marisa
Ferguson, Chris
Frye, Brandon
Hartel, J. Erik
Healy, Kevin
Johnson, David
Lopez, JJ
Matteson, Chad
McAdoo, Andrew&#129351 2022 Pikes Peak APEX – MM 50-59
McMurtry, Lauren
Milthaler, Chris
Morgan, John
Nelson, Anthony
Nordeen, Jay
Patton, Dennis
Perea, LeeAnn
Pruett, Roy
Reynolds, Emily
Rucker, Michael
Seidler, Pam&#129351 2022 Pikes Peak APEX – MW 50-59
Shannon, Olivia
Sharples, Tracy
Shaw, Glen
Singmaster, Curtis
Subka, David
Thoman, Ron
Toups, Kevin
van Werven, Boudewijn
Wacker, Andrew
West, Mike
Winterhalder, Janet
York, George


Our Club Team is for new racers seeking to take that first step into competitive riding or those who have not competed recently. Club riders are eligible to upgrade to B-Team after three races in any discipline. We also have a program that allows local racers from other teams to enroll in our Club program to take advantage of our local training opportunties. In our opinion, this cooperative environment benefits the entire Colorado cycling community.

Afton, Gwenn– Racing for Hammer Racing:
&#129351 2022 500M TT US Champion – MW 60+
&#129351 2022 Scratch Race US Champion – MW 60+
&#129351 2022 Points Race US Champion – MW 60+
Anderson, Danny
Anderson, Dave
Avakian, Alex
Bauman, Lindsey&#129351 2022 CO State TT Champion – SW 4
Beltramo, Benton
Blyth, André
Bolton, Lisa
Buckley, Kip
Burress, Kyle
Camelo, OscarNEW!
Caughlan, Tom
Chiaramonte, Michael
Cockell, Austin
Cole, Michael
Daniels, Walter
DeLong, Brian
Dolphin, William
Ellis, Marc
Endres, CourtneyNEW!
Fortenberry, Don
Fries, Patrick
Frye, Ashley&#129351 2022 CO State RR Champion – SW 3
Garza, LaurenNEW!
Habeger, OwenNEW!
Harvey, Regina
Hunter, Shawn
Hurley, Jordan
Johnson, Kristine– Racing for DNA Masters Cycling:
&#129351 2021 CO State Crit Champion – MW 60+>
Johnson, Steve
Jones, Michael
Kimble, Luke
Lafon, Jean-baptiste
Larsen, Brandon
Lemond, Kris
Martirosian, Justin
McDaniel, David
McKelvey, Sean
Morel, Sarah
Morgan, Mason
Moy, Geffrey
Nakka, Raj
Olsen, Michael
Osterhout, CharlesNEW!
Parker, Blake
Percy, Diane– Racing for DNA Masters Cycling:
&#129351 2022 World Champ 2K Pursuit – MW 55-59
&#129351 2022 Pursuit US Champion – MW 55+
&#129351 2022 Scratch Race US Champion – MW 55+
&#129351 2022 Team Sprint US Champion – MW 45+
Potter, Curtis
Prickett, Marc
Reynolds, Keith
Rysewyk, HollyNEW!
Sandager, Gaer
Schenberger, Mark
Schroyer, Robin
Schwisow, Tim
Smith, Robert
Spano, Daryl
Stalnaker, Wendy
Thurston, Kelly
Turner, Jeffrey
Welsh, Nate
Willert, Brandon
Worthington, Beau
Zerger, Joshua

*** NEW! = New members in last 90-days.
Last Updated: 25 Sep 22

Colorado Springs' Premier Cycling Team